continentsA continent is a large continuous mass of land that exists above sea level.  On Earth, there are, geologically speaking, six continents:  Africa, Antarctica, Australia, Eurasia (Asia and Europe), North America, and South America.




CARM ison
Copyright 2014

CARM Office number: 208-466-1301
Office hours: M-F; 9-5 pm; Mountain Time
Email: [email protected]
Mailing Address: CARM, PO BOX 1353, Nampa ID 83653