CARM Radio, Faith and Reason Radio

by Matt Slick

 

Faith and Reason Radio. Listen Live at http://www.790kspd.com/programming.html. It is on the AM Station: KSPD.

Please consider supporting this show so we can expand it.

Got Questions?

Call 208-377-3790
6-7 pm Mountain Time
Listen live over the internet

Do you have questions? If you have questions about the Christian faith, want to know how to deal with critics, or have a comment to make, then call Faith and Reason Radio.

 

Radio Show Times

Monday through Friday,
6-7pm, Mountain Time,

790AM, Boise, Idaho
streamed at
www.myfamilyradio.com.

Times
Hawaii 2-3 pm
Alaska 4-5 pm
Pacific 5-6 pm
Mountain 6-7 pm
Central 7-8 pm
Eastern 8-9 pm
 
 

About The Author

Matt Slick is the President and Founder of the Christian Apologetics and Research Ministry.