Research

pad and penThe links to false religious websites are provided but not active so as not to promote their sites in Search Engine Optimization (SEO).  If you want to see the sites, copy the urls into your web browser and hit enter.

ATHEISM - FOR
- American Atheists - atheists.org
- Infidels.org - infidels.org
- Agnosticism/Atheism - atheism.about.com

ATHEISM - AGAINST
- Atheism: CARM

BIBLE STUDY
- E-sword - free Bible program - http://www.e-sword.net/

CATHOLICISM - FOR
- Sacred Scripture & Sacred Tradition - ic.net/~erasmus/ERASMUS3.HTM -
- Catechism of the Catholic Church - christusrex.org/www2/kerygma/ccc/searchcat.html
- Matt's Catholic Apologetics Page - matt1618.freeyellow.com
- The Catholic Liturgy Library - catholicliturgy.com
- The Catholic Encyclopedia - catholicliturgy.com
- Documents of Church Councils - catholic.net/RCC/Indices/subs/documents.html
- Christianity in view - christianityinview.com/home.html

CATHOLICISM - AGAINST
- Catholicism: CARM

CHRISTADELPHIANISM - FOR
- Christadelphian.org - christadelphian.org
- Christadelphians and the Bible - www.biblebeliefs.ne
- Discussion Boards  - 69.13.87.231/forums/index.php?act=idx

CHRISTADELPHIANISM - AGAINST
- Christadelphianism: CARM
-Truth Eternal - http://www.trutheternal.org/index.htm

CHRISTIAN SCIENCE - FOR
- The Church of Christ, Scientist - www.tfccs.com
- Mary Baker Eddy Institute  - mbeinstitute.org

CHRISTIAN SCIENCE - AGAINST
- Christian Science: CARM
- Christian Way - http://www.christianway.org

DISCIPLESHIP
- DiscipleshipDynamx - http://www.discipleshipdynamx.org

EVOLUTION - FOR
- National Center for Science Ed. - natcenscied.org
- Articles in Opposition to Creationism - csun.edu/~vcgeo005/creation.html
- Evolutionary Controversies - geocities.com/CapeCanaveral/Lab/1366/
- Evolution Theory and History - ucmp.berkeley.edu/history/evolution.html

EVOLUTION - AGAINST
- Center for Creation Science - http://www.creationscience.com
- Geology & Recapitulation Theory - http://www.sentex.net/~tcc/gmprice1.html
- Young Earth Creation Science - http://yecs.org/fossils.htm

FREEMASONRY - AGAINST
- Ephesians 5:11 - http://www.ephesians5-11.org/index.html
- Masonry - http://religion-cults.com/Secret/Freemasonry/Freemasonry.htm

HINDUISM - FOR
- The Hindu Universe -

INTERNATIONAL CHURCH OF CHRIST - FOR
- International Church of Christ Site - icoc.org
- UNSW - geocities.com/Athens/Cyprus/4591/iwho.htm

INTERNATIONAL CHURCH OF CHRIST - AGAINST
- ICC CARM

IGLESIA NI CRISTO - FOR
- Iglesian ni Cristo Insiders - members.tripod.com/insiders_inc
- INC world - incworld.faithweb.com

IGLESIA NI CRISTO - AGAINST
- Examine the Iglesia ni Cristo - http://www.examineiglesianicristo.com
- Iglesia ni Cristo Exposed - http://members.tripod.com/~janchung
- INC who are they? - http://www.letusreason.org/Iglesia1.htm

ISLAM - FOR
- Answering Christianity - answering-christianity.com
- Submission - submission.org
- Cair Online - cair-net.org
- The Modern Religion - themodernreligion.com/index2.html
- Searchable Qur'an - HTI - http://www.hti.umich.edu/k/koran/
- Searchable Qur'an - 3 Versions - http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/quran
- Searchable Hadith - http://www.usc.edu/dept/MSA/reference/searchhadith.html

ISLAM - AGAINST
- Answering Islam - http://www.answering-islam.org/index.html
- Islam Review - http://www.islamreview.com
- Islam: CARM
- Islamic studies - http://www.rim.org/muslim/islam.htm
- Arabic Bible Outreach - http://www.arabicbible.com

JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES - FOR
- Official Jehovah's Witness Website - watchtower.org

JEHOVAH'S WITNESSES - AGAINST
- Jehovah's Witnesses: CARM
- Articles on Jehovah's Witnesses - http://www.watchman.org/jwa.htm
- Watchers of the Watchtower - http://www.freeminds.org/
- Watchtower Information Service - http://www.watchtowerinformationservice.org

MORMONISM - FOR
- Official LDS Website -lds .org
- LDS Net - lds.net
- Shields - shields-research.org
- Is the BOM an ancient book? - comevisit.com/lds/bom-evid.htm
- LDS Church News - desnews.com/cn/home.html
- Book of Mormon search - hti.umich.edu/m/mormon
- Online Gospel Principles - lds.org/library/gos_pri/gos_pri.html

MORMONISM - AGAINST
- Life after Mormonism - http://www.lifeafter.org
- Mormonism: CARM
- Mormonism Research Ministry - http://www.mrm.org
- Utah Lighthouse Ministry - http://www.utlm.org
- ULM -Great Website Links - http://www.utlm.org/navotherwebsites.htm
- Mormons in Transition - http://www.irr.org
- Recovery from Mormonism - http://www.exmormon.org
- Mormonism - http://www.serve.com/larryi/lds.htm
- Articles on Mormonism - http://www.watchman.org/mormona.htm

OTHER
- Christian Life Advisor - http://www.christian-life-advisor.com/
- Conquering Love - http://www.conqueringlove.com/

NEW AGE - FOR
- New Age Journal - newage.com
- One Spirit Project - onespiritproject.com

NEW AGE - AGAINST
- New Age -CARM
- Lighthouse - http://www.lighthousetrails.com/newage.htm

RELIGIOUS SCIENCE - FOR
- Religious Science - religiousscience.org
- Agape International - agapeonline.org

CHRISTIAN SEARCH ENGINES
- Christian search engine - Seek Find - http://www.seekfind.org/

SEVENTH DAY ADVENTISM - FOR
- Ellen G. White Writings - egwestate.andrews.edu

SEVENTH DAY ADVENTISM - AGAINST
- SDA - CARM
- Seventh Day Adventism - http://www.sdaoutreach.org/
- The Ellen G. White Website - http://www.ellenwhite.org/
- SDA Cult - http://www.go.to/sdacult
- Lookout - http://www.get.to/the.truth
- Different Gospels: The SDA - http://www.gospeloutreach.net/sda.html

SHEPHERD'S CHAPEL - FOR
- The Shepherd's Chapel - shepherdschapel.com
- Shepherd's Chapel Club on Yahoo - theseason.org/home.htm

SHEPHERD'S CHAPEL - AGAINST
- Shepherd's Chapel: CARM
- Watchman Expositor: SC - http://www.watchman.org/profile/murraypro.htm

SWEDENBORGIANISM - FOR
- Information Swedenborg - swedenborg.ca

THEOSOPHY - FOR
- Taoism Information Page - clas.ufl.edu/users/gthursby/taoism

UNITY - FOR
- Unity World Headquarters - http://www.unityworldhq.org/
 

 

 
 

About The Author

Matt Slick is the President and Founder of the Christian Apologetics and Research Ministry.