Minor Prophets

Minor Prophets is a term that refers to the twelve shortest Old Testament prophetic Books. In the Hebrew Canon, these Books would have been in one Book called "the Book of the Twelve." In the modern Old Testament, it would include the following books: Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, Micah, Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah, Haggai, Zechariah, and Malachi.