Matt Slick Live

Matt Slick Live is now on 11 new stations! Click on a station below to listen live.

 

CALL IN TO ASK YOUR QUESTION!

M - F, 3-4pm PST,  4-5pm MST,  6-7pm EST

To call:  877-207-2276

Listen online, phone or device by clicking on a link below.
  • WDRU AM1030 Durham, NC
  • WDRU 105.5FM Durham, NC
  • WDRU 105.7FM Raleigh, NC
  • WTRU AM830 Winston Salem/Greensboro, NC
  • WTRU 97.7FM Winston Salem/Greensboro NC
  • WTRU 102.9FM High Point, NC,
  • WCRU AM960 Gastonia, NC
  • WCRU, 105.7FM Charlotte, NC
  • KUTR AM820 Salt Lake City, UT
  • KUTR 95.3FM Salt Lake City, UT
  • KTIA 99.3FM Des Moines/Ames IA
  • WLES AM590 Richmond, VA
  • WLES 97.7FM Richmond, VA

Past Show Listings of Matt Slick Live - Spreaker and Youtube

 

 

 
 

About The Author

Matt Slick is the President and Founder of the Christian Apologetics and Research Ministry.