Matt Slick Live


Matt Slick Live is now on 16 stations!

Click on a station link below to listen when it is live.

To get a list of past shows, go here.

  • When? M-F, 3-4pm PST,  4-5pm MST,  6-7pm EST
  • Call toll free at 877-207-2276
Matt Slick on Radio
  • WTRU 830 AM, Winston Salem/Greensboro, NC
  • WTRU 97.7 FM, Winston Salem/Greensboro NC
  • WTRU 99.1 FM, Winston Salem/Greensboro NC
  • WCRU, 960 AM, Charlotte, NC
  • WCRU, 105.7 FM, Charlotte, NC
  • WDRU 1030 AM, Greensboro NC
  • WDRU 105.5 FM, Charlotte, NC
  • WDRU 105.7 FM, Raleigh, NC
  • WTSB 1090 AM, Smithfield, NC
  • WTSB, 105.5 FM, Clayton, NC
  • WSTS, 100.9 FM, Fairmont NC
  • KUTR 820 AM, Salt Lake City, UT
  • KUTR 95.3 FM, Salt Lake City, UT
  • KTIA 99.3 FM, Des Moines/Ames IA
  • WLES 590 AM, Richmond, VA
  • WLES 97.7 FM, Richmond, VA

Support the Radio Show
Click below to go to secure signup area

Monthly Donation, Any Amount

One Time Donation, Any Amount